Personal Picture
Irene Chow
Sales Representative
Re/Max Realty One Inc., Brokerage
Independently owned and operated.
irchow@trebnet.com

 

Business: 905-277-0771 (24 hrs)

Fax: 905-277-0086

Direct: 416-817-5993


---Awards---

Wednesday, November 14th, 2018

header Testimonial

Please spare a few minutes to share some of your valuable suggestions and comments about my service. To send an email, please simply fill out the form below and click on Send button.

Date
June 25, 2014
Client
Julius and Siau Fang
Feedback
When we need to sell our house, we just want to get it sold for a good reasonable price. But working with Irene was a whole new experience. She worked with us in every detail and gave many useful advices. She even went further by staging the house. By the time of the listing, our house looked like a model home. Irene listed the house with great information, beautiful photos and virtual tour. Many buyers came for viewing. Most importantly, we received multiple offers and we sold the house for way above our asking price in less than a week. Given the market condition, that's very fulfilling. We feel that Irene really cares about giving the best value for our house. Her professionalism and services are beyond our expectation. We are happy to the fact that we’ve chosen Irene. Our sincere thanks for the excellent work you’ve done for us. Regards, Julius, April 2013
Date
June 25, 2014
Client
June K.
Feedback
I have been very happy with her service ever since I met her for the first time. She was very thorough in explaining process of home selling and buying and how her service would be provided. Her fee is very reasonable as well but to me, as a single mother with 2 children , and also as a first home buyer for the first time on my own, most important thing was her trustworthiness and professionalism. She answered all of my phone calls and I felt comfortable so much so that i could ask her any question I had because she is very patient person and also very knowledgable professional. I was able to sell my home in just 3 days due to her diligence and amazing capability! And I have found a beautiful home of my dream as well with her help. I was quite specific in terms of what I want for my new home. I appreciated very much that she did her best to search and show me all the potential candidate homes to accommodate my needs. I am very thankful and blessed to have her as my real estate agent and already recommending my friends and people i know to have her if they look for a good real estate agent. I feel that I gained a friend who is still standing beside me going through all these complicated process. I recommend Irene anytime for anyone who's looking for a real estate agent with full confidence. She is great! -June K., April 2013
Date
June 25, 2014
Client
Nilmini S.
Feedback
Hi Irene, First of all let me say thank you again for great work you did regarding my home.Being a first time buyer,I knew nothing about how to proceed with the house hunting.You were experienced and knowledgeable and I had confidence in you and I trusted you.You were so patient with me through the whole procedure and you nailed everything in my wish list.You were always available for any questions or concerns.Thanks for helping me going through with the house inspection too.You were the BEST Irene.I could not have found my dream home without you.Thanks again for all the help.I wish you all the best in life and God bless you!!!! Nilmini, April 2013
Date
June 25, 2014
Client
Allen H.
Feedback
Our agent Irene is friendly, helpful and informative. She exceeded our expectation with her level of professionalism. The attention to details and her dedication to the satisfaction of her clients made the selling process a breeze for us. We cannot thank her enough for her services and wishes the best for her and her family. Allen, April 2013
Date
June 25, 2014
Client
Gary and Lisa
Feedback
Irene was the total best!!! She was professional, thorough and paid attention to detail. Over the course of several months she took us to see many homes and was always very happy to do so. We began with the idea of buying Condo and ended up with buying a townhouse. Irene always did her homework, and provided us with a thorough review of the Mississauga real estate market. She was very patient and kind throughout the process. Irene did an outstanding job for us. Best regards, Garry and Lisa, September 2013
Date
June 25, 2014
Client
Analiza and Kim
Feedback
Irene Chow took the time to explain the selling process and provided us with invaluable advice on how to get our house market ready. She even played an integral part in the staging of the home. She truly cares about her clients, and worked hard to make sure our home would sell quickly and smoothly. In the end, our home was sold in just one day. Irene, thank you so much for your professional assistance, your dedication and hard work. We highly recommend Irene for anyone looking to buy or to sell their home. Analiza and Kim Lauw, May 2014
Date
February 23, 2014
Client
Mike and Jacey
Feedback
We are extremely fortunate to have Irene as our realtor. It has been an extremely comforting experience and though it was not entirely stress free, Irene was able to soothe all our worries and answer all our questions. Irene was able to identify what we were looking for in a home and even helped us find the right town to get us started based on our price range and requirements. Irene’s years of experience shines when she found the perfect house for us that we had almost passed up on. We missed the bigger picture but she was able to see past the mismatched handy work by the seller. Best of all, she helped us land a great deal on the home. With a few tender loving touches of our own, we are now extremely happy and proud to call it our new home. Thank you again for all your patience and helping us begin our next adventure! Mike and Jacey, January 2014
Date
July 4, 2013
Client
Rehnuma and Tahsin
Feedback
We would like to thank Irene Chow for her stellar service in selling our property. The experience was effortless as she was highly organized and detailed. Her advice for getting our house ready for sale was excellent and well advised. She priced our house accurately and this resulted in the house being sold in the shortest possible time inspite of the tough market conditions. Thanks to ReMax for providing its clients with real estate Sales Representatives of the high professionalism personified in Irene Chow. We were extremely happy with Irene and would recommend her to friends and colleagues who may be looking for an agent in future. Rehnuma and Tahsin, February 2009
Date
July 4, 2013
Client
Shadab R.
Feedback
I have worked with Irene for the last 4 years and in the process she has helped me to sell, rent and purchase real estate. I have tried to work with other agents but few could do what Irene has done for me and my family. From taking the extra time in doing broad MLS searches to answering our million questions on potential homes. She is very competitive both with purchases and sales and knowledgable about the market. Most importantly she takes the time to listen to and meet one's individual needs and wants which ultimately makes a house a home. Shadab, January 2010
Date
July 4, 2013
Client
Jusino, Linda, Cynthia and Kevin
Feedback
Dear Irene, Within just two amazing days, you have sold 119 Courville Coachway with over a hundred percent of the asking price! We would like to express our most sincere gratitude for your care and effort in the process of selling our home. The way you presented the procedures and negotiated with the other agents truly demonstrated your abilities, experience and professionalism. We truly appreciate your passion and commitment towards selling our property. You reviewed the paperwork in details and comprehension with addition of an explanation to our benefits. Words cannot express our appreciation towards your service and assistance that you have provided us. Without doubt, we will certainly recommend you to all of our friends in need of selling their property. We would like to say Thank You for the many thoughts and efforts you have brought towards our family! May you be happy, Jusino T. Teng, Linda Japit, Cynthia Teng, and Kevin Teng, February 2008
Date
July 4, 2013
Client
Josep, Yuli, Vera, Christian and Brian
Feedback
Dear Irene, Thank you for helping us to find a great home for our family. After going through a tough time and process, everything went well because of your patience, great effort and help. You are generous and honest; you helped as if you are my family. As a real estate agent, you assisted us more than what you have to do. Any information that we need, we always get it from you anytime. For sure, without doubt, we will give referral to our friends who are looking for a real estate agent. Having you as our real estate agent is great, because you are so special! All the best for you! Josep, Yuli, Vera, Christian and Brian, October 2008
Date
July 4, 2013
Client
Khalid and Rubina
Feedback
It is Irene’s remarkable insight in understanding her client’s needs and transforming them into reality, is what makes her an astute and diligent Realtor! Truly speaking we met her by chance visiting an open house where Irene was closing down her day’s work, never visualising that she would be instrumental in making our dream of owning a house in Canada come true so quickly. We started cautiously ,but her true professionalism and proactive approach kept us involved, never let us down on her commitments for house viewing, always very punctual and when we after scores of viewings thought the chips were down she brought us to this wonderful house which we now own! We highly recommend Irene to anyone and everyone who is looking to buy a house; for her demonstrated ability, experience and thorough commitment & comprehension towards her profession. We wish you well and all the successes in your work and future life, Irene! Khalid & Rubina, September 2008
Date
July 4, 2013
Client
Celine and Steve
Feedback
We had already moved 2 times in the past 5 years and had some bad experiences with real estate brokers in the past. Therefore, this time around, we were much more selective and diligent with the interview process. After interviewing several brokers, we chose Irene to sell our home because she came across as someone who was hard working, serious about her profession, and honest. We are happy to say that she has lived up to our expectations on all counts. She had an aggressive marketing plan that included advertising in local papers, on her website, MLS, and open houses every weekend. Irene was honest and right on target with what she thought our house would sell for... we sold for 98% of our list price. She also kept us focused on our goal and was patient throughout the process. If you are looking for an experienced real estate broker who is honest, professional, and shows a genuine interest in helping you sell your home in a timely manner, Irene Chow is a great choice. Thanks, Irene! Celine and Steve, November 2007
Date
July 4, 2013
Client
Henry G.
Feedback
My recent experience in selling my home was absolutely amazing. I could not imagine how it could have been better. When I deal with professionals, I look for 3 things: (a) experience and knowledge; (b) integrity; and (c) passion. Irene Chow satisfied all 3 with abundance! As an experienced and knowledgeable agent, she fully laid out the process of her strategy to achieve the most favorable conditions in the current market. Irene was very thorough in providing recommendations that would maximize my home’s selling price. Irene has an excellent eye for details and through her staging expertise and advice, transformed my home beautifully! Her guidance through the offer process and her abilities and confidence was very impressive. Irene’s integrity and ethical approach to fair treatment is without compromise. I was a little apprehensive on her approach to full disclosure, but the way she handled the situation was without doubt, and with the benefit of hindsight, the best way to deal with the situation. Sensitive issues became non issues and it allowed the negotiations to proceed in a trusting and positive environment. Finally, Irene is most passionate about her work! She love what she does and it shows. She strives to draw out the best in everyone! She is a delight to work with. I would recommend Irene without hesitation to anyone who wishes to sell their home in the best possible light and desires to get the highest selling price! Kind regards, Henry Gin, April 2012
Date
July 4, 2013
Client
Jason and Juyenty
Feedback
Dear Irene, I cannot believe the level of service and care that you showed to us during our process of house hunting. You were very careful to explain to us the whole process of buying our dream home. Not only did you recommended someone that was able to give us an extremely good rate for our mortgage, all our questions and concerns were dealt with in a timely and accurate manner as well! You’re a truly amazing, professional realtor that I have ever met and thank you so much for finding us our dream home! Your negotiation skills were beyond words and I am excited to recommend you to my family and friends! There is no doubt in my mind that you will continue to do well in this profession because the people who choose to work with you will experience the ultimate excellence service that you provide, just like us! Best Wishes, Jason and Juju, February 2011
Date
July 4, 2013
Client
Zeny O.
Feedback
Hi Irene, "Super Irene" is what I call Irene because she did an excellent job in selling my condo just in 7 days and over the asking price!!. She helped me prepare the unit before it was put up for sale and she helped me get through every challenges I faced during the sale and even after the sale of my property. In addition, she also did a great job in buying my daughter's home. She is a very hard-working, aggressive, and knowledgeable Realtor!. Thank you, Super Irene!! " Sincerely, Zeny, June 2009
Date
July 4, 2013
Client
Djuino T.
Feedback
Dear Irene, First at all I would like to say thank you very much for helping me to buy a house in Mississauga. I looked for a house almost 3 months and by chance my friend recommended me to calling Irene Chow. At the first time when I met her, she asked me what kind of house that I need etc and at the second time when I met with her again, she showed me 4 houses and she explained all the conditions of these 4 houses and she was very patient with me because I always asked her questions and lost my patience. Then I made up my mind that I chose 1 of these 4 houses that she showed me and I think a house of my own in Canada comes true just only in 4 days with help from Irene chow. She did her job not just only until closing date but she is still helping me until this moment if I have any problems regarding my house for example with community management, water tank etc. I was very impressed with Irene’s ability to persuade me with all information in such a short time because it is difficult for me to trust the home broker in general but Irene chow talked me into it. I will recommend everyone to Irene Chow due her professionalism as a home broker. I would like to be in your Debt Irene Chow. Sincerely, Djuino, September 2009
Date
February 26, 2010
Client
Noor S.
Feedback
I have worked with Irene twice over the last 2 years to both buy, and then sell, our house. Judging from both experiences, I can easily say that there is no other agent in Mississauga who could have helped us more to achieve our goals. During the buying process, Irene was very patient and showed me over 30 homes in the course of three weeks and was very responsive to each of my needs and concerns. When we made the offer on our dream home, she was very diligent in ensuring that we did not pay more than what the house was worth and aggressively negotiated a fair price and our terms for closing and home inspection. A year later, when we had to unexpetedly move abroad, we contacted Irene right away to assist with the sale of the house. Irene guided us through each part of the process and was instrumental in helping us to prepare the home for a speedy and profitable sell. Within 4 days of our house going on the market, we had over 25 viewings and two open houses-- resulting in 4 offers in one night! Once again, Irene was very professional and aggressive during the negotiation process and we successfully sold our house for 2% over our asking price with our choice of closing date! To date, this has been the highest sale in our condo association by more than $15K.
We could not have done this without Irene's patience, persistence, hard-work and especially her experience in the market place. Irene will always make herself available to answer any questions and goes out of her way to ensure that the client is getting the attention and professional advise they need. She understands each client's unique requirements and will go out of her way to ensure that they are satisfied. My friends and family have used Irene before as well and everyone has been equally satisfied. Irene is a highly qualified agent and I would recommend her to all!
Noor S., January 2010
 
Please spare a few minutes to share some of your valuable suggestions and comments about my service. To send an email, please simply fill out the form below and click on Send button.
 
First Name: 
Last Name:
Email:
Message: *
Security code:
 
 
 
Office: 905-277-0771       Mobile: 416-817-5993      Fax: 905-277-0086         Toll Free: 1-800-726-2889
Personal Pic Irene Chow Sales Representative pic irchow@trebnet.com Re/Max Realty One Inc., Brokerage Independently owned and operated. pic 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd W, unit 102, Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C2 pic Cell: 416-817-5993 | Office: 905-277-0771 | Fax: 905-277-0086